Welcome to my life, e-style


Here’s something a little different. I’d like you to take a brief tour of my life, e-style. Sort of a unique way to get to know me and my surroundings a little better. Maybe some of you other bloggers can do the same thing . . .

The church I attend (and serve as an elder).

The company I work for as a physical therapist assistant.

My hometown.

The newspaper I write for (I write a bi-weekly column called “Ask the Author”).

Where we like to hike and spend time outdoors as a family (5 minutes from our house).

The radio station I listen to (you can listen online too!).

That’s my life (as it appears online) in a nutshell.

Oh, yeah, I forgot to mention before, I’ve been invited to be part of the faculty at this year’s Greater Philadelphia Christian Writer’s Conference. I’ll be teaching a workshop and doing critiques. The conference is in August and registration is open now for anyone looking for a great conference to attend this year.

About mikedellosso

Mike Dellosso is an author of wide-eyed suspense. He writes stories that not only entertain but enlighten.

Posted on April 8, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Susan J. Reinhardt

    Hi Mike -Thanks for the birds-eye view of your life. 🙂 Hanover looks like a great place to raise kids.Blessings,Susan

    Like

  2. Neat idea, Mike. Mine’s posted now as well.

    Like

Silver Lining Sharings

True tales of inspiration

The Accidental Missionary

A regular guy tryin' to figure it out

ajmumblin

All the things I say in my mind, just not out loud (yet)

Spooks, Spectres, and Spilled Milk // RAENA J ROOD

One mother's venture into terror and toddlers . . .

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Whispers in the Wind

Musings of a writer's life

MIKE DELLOSSO

wide-eyed fiction

JoJo's Corner

Read. Write. Love. Repeat.

Ambling & Rambling

Scattered thoughts and general musings

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

Lynn Rush

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author

Bibliophile's Retreat

Bookish Musings, Banter & More

www.KevenNewsome.com

The intersection of faith and fiction.

Life Worth Serving

Life is messy...Yet Worth Serving

A Little Bit of Everything

Slices of life from a mom, army wife, craft maker, writer, etc.

