Endorsements for Darlington Woods


Here’s several endorsements that have come in for Darlington Woods so far. Remember, it releases May 4, 2010 but more information will be coming on how to win a pre-release copy. Stay tuned!

Oh yeah, before I post the endorsements, for anyone living in the Philly area, I’ll be doing a multi-author booksigning this Saturday from 1:00-3:00 at The Vine Christian Shoppe in Springfield, PA, right outside Philly. Stop by and see me (us) and get some signed copies of books. They make great Christmas gifts.

Now, for the endorsements:

Dellosso establishes himself as a frontrunner in Christian horror. His books delve into the darkness of evil, yet come out blazing with the light of God’s power and forgiveness. Darlington Woods is fast-paced, creepy, and sure to spur readers toward a deeper walk with Christ. I’m a certified Mike Dellosso fan!
–Eric Wilson, NY Times bestselling author of Fireproof and Haunt of Jackals

Dellosso skillfully blends suspense, symbolism, and the supernatural into a compelling thriller in the vein of Dekker and Peretti. Gray isn’t a color in Dellosso’s moral palette, and Darlington Woods makes that clear. This is a powerful story you’ll be thinking about long after closing the book
—C. J. Darlington, Cofounder of TitleTrakk.com and Author of Thicker Than Blood

Taut, tense, and frightening. A high-speed ride that will keep you guessing until the end.
—Tosca Lee, Author of Demon: A Memoir

Mike Dellosso’s brilliant light shines into the dark places of the human heart and illuminates our most terrible fears. Don’t look away, because the only way out of Darlington Woods is through it, and it’s a journey you’ll want to take.
—Erin Healy, Best-selling Author of Never Let You Go, Kiss, and Burn

Once again Mike Dellosso manages to shine the light of God’s grace into the darkest crevices of the human condition with amazing clarity. Just when I thought Mike had bested himself in Scream, he brings us face-to-face with monsters so vivid they can only be real. Darlington Woods is his best yet, though I am sure he has even darker corners yet to explore.
—Tim George, FictionAddict.com

Dellosso never disappoints, and Darlington Woods is no exception. With spine-tingling suspense and Dellosso’s trademark spiritual message that lingers long after the last page, Darlington Woods joins The Hunted and Scream as must-read chillers.
—Susan Sleeman, TheSuspenseZone.com

5-4-10!!

Advertisements

About mikedellosso

Mike Dellosso is an author of wide-eyed suspense. He writes stories that not only entertain but enlighten.

Posted on November 12, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Mike – You really know how to torture your fans who can't wait to read Darlington Woods!!This is AWESOME!!

    Like

  2. Your endorsements are making my mouth water. How can I obtain a pre-release?

    Like

  3. Wow! That must set the record for quick endorsements. Congratulations! How encouraging for you.

    Like

Silver Lining Sharings

True tales of inspiration

The Accidental Missionary

A regular guy tryin' to figure it out

ajmumblin

All the things I say in my mind, just not out loud (yet)

Spooks, Spectres, and Spilled Milk // RAENA J ROOD

One mother's venture into terror and toddlers . . .

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Whispers in the Wind

Musings of a writer's life

MIKE DELLOSSO

wide-eyed fiction

JoJo's Corner

Read. Write. Love. Repeat.

Ambling & Rambling

Scattered thoughts and general musings

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

Lynn Rush

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author

Bibliophile's Retreat

Bookish Musings, Banter & More

www.KevenNewsome.com

The intersection of faith and fiction.

Life Worth Serving

Life is messy...Yet Worth Serving

A Little Bit of Everything

Slices of life from a mom, army wife, craft maker, writer, etc.

%d bloggers like this: