Mike Dellosso’s Writing World Daily Newspaper


Daily newspaper Norrköpings Tidningar in 1918

Image via Wikipedia

So I decided to try something new here. The other day I came across this site paper.li where you can publish your own online daily newspaper and get to play the role of publisher. You choose sections for the paper, keywords for articles, and filters, and the site searches the web for appropriate articles and plugs in fresh content daily. It’s pretty neat. I can even browse the web and “capture” articles I’d like to put in a future edition of the paper.

Check out my daily newspaper, Mike Dellosso’s Writing World, for all things related to writing, publishing, fiction, and marketing. Take a moment to scan the headlines. I’ve already found several very helpful articles for my own writing. If you like it, subscribe to it to receive a daily notification email that it’s ready to be viewed.

I’m still figuring it out and toying with it. There’s a lot  you can do to really hone in on what topic you wish to spotlight and a lot of it I still don’t understand. I’ve been trying to run through it every morning and edit the content because occassionally a bummer article will slip in. So if you see something that looks like it doesn’t belong, I aplogize.

About mikedellosso

Mike Dellosso is an author of wide-eyed suspense. He writes stories that not only entertain but enlighten.

Posted on October 24, 2011, in Mike Dellosso's Writing World, Writing Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I think this a cool idea. We can all use a little help.

    Like

Silver Lining Sharings

True tales of inspiration

The Accidental Missionary

A regular guy tryin' to figure it out

ajmumblin

All the things I say in my mind, just not out loud (yet)

Spooks, Spectres, and Spilled Milk // RAENA J ROOD

One mother's venture into terror and toddlers . . .

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Whispers in the Wind

Musings of a writer's life

MIKE DELLOSSO

wide-eyed fiction

JoJo's Corner

Read. Write. Love. Repeat.

Ambling & Rambling

Scattered thoughts and general musings

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

Lynn Rush

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author

Bibliophile's Retreat

Bookish Musings, Banter & More

www.KevenNewsome.com

The intersection of faith and fiction.

Life Worth Serving

Life is messy...Yet Worth Serving

A Little Bit of Everything

Slices of life from a mom, army wife, craft maker, writer, etc.

