Fifth Winner in FRANTIC Giveaway!


Time to announce another winner. I love this part of my day, first thing in the morning, still clearing the sleep from my head, and I get to begin by giving something away. When this contest is over I’m going to have to think of something else to do to get me this excited about crawling out of bed so early.

Okay, the fifth winner in my 6-day, book-a-day FRANTIC giveaway is . . .

Abigail Richmond! Congratulations Abigail, I hope you find the story both thrilling and thought-provoking.

Please continue to enter by leaving a comment here. There’s still time to win! Every day I’ll draw a name from the total list of comments (I use a random number generator and count in order the comments were left). Check back every day to see if you’re a winner. Contest ends tonight at midnight and the final winner will be announced tomorrow morning.

And thank you everyone for helping us reach 700 Likes on my Facebook author page!I hope this doesn’t mean you’ll stop spreading the word about FRANTIC 🙂

Also, tomorrow, February 7, the official release day of FRANTIC, I’ll announce who the 5 winners are and each will receive a copy of the book. So make sure to stay tuned.

Here are some early reviews of FRANTIC:

http://thoughtsofasojourner.blogspot.com/2012/01/frantic-by-mike-dellosso.html

http://hopeofglory.typepad.com/into_the_fire/2012/01/feeling-frantic.html

http://tom-farr.blogspot.com/2011/12/fast-paced-storytelling-early-review-of.html

About mikedellosso

Mike Dellosso is an author of wide-eyed suspense. He writes stories that not only entertain but enlighten.

Posted on February 6, 2012, in Frantic, Giveaways and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Annette Davidson

    So excited to read about your books. I can’t wait to start reading your books. I am always looking for faith based christian suspense books and discovering authors I did not know existed!
    Blessings

    Like

  2. Claudia Leftwich

    Pick me….Pick me.

    Like

  3. Abigail Richmond

    Thank You! I haven’t read any books by you but they sound great!
    Again Thanks and God Bless!
    Abigail

    Like

  4. It has been a very sad day for me…my car died and I have to lay it to rest..you know what would cheer me up though…winning a copy of yur new release Frantic….hope i win !!! 😀

    Like

  1. Pingback: Fifth Winner Announced in Mike Dellosso’s “FRANTIC” Giveaway! | One Desert Rose

Silver Lining Sharings

True tales of inspiration

The Accidental Missionary

A regular guy tryin' to figure it out

ajmumblin

All the things I say in my mind, just not out loud (yet)

Spooks, Spectres, and Spilled Milk // RAENA J ROOD

One mother's venture into terror and toddlers . . .

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Whispers in the Wind

Musings of a writer's life

MIKE DELLOSSO

wide-eyed fiction

JoJo's Corner

Read. Write. Love. Repeat.

Ambling & Rambling

Scattered thoughts and general musings

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

Lynn Rush

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author

Bibliophile's Retreat

Bookish Musings, Banter & More

www.KevenNewsome.com

The intersection of faith and fiction.

Life Worth Serving

Life is messy...Yet Worth Serving

A Little Bit of Everything

Slices of life from a mom, army wife, craft maker, writer, etc.

