Read Darkness Follows at a Great Price!


I noticed this morning that Amazon is running a sale on my novel, Darkness Follows. $6.86 for the paperback; $6.52 for Kindle.

I don’t do this much and should probably do it more, but folks, this is a steal. I can’t get it much cheaper than that with my steep author discount.

Darkness Follows was a finalist for the 2011 Inspy Awards and has gotten great reviews. The Christian Manifesto gave it 5/5 stars and said, “Darkness Follows is truly a fantastic story with a gripping plot and haunting undertones.”

And Title Trakk said it was “…a complex, compelling story that made the hairs on the back of my neck stand up and gripped my emotions as I read each page.”

If you’ve never read one of my books, Darkness Follows is a good one to start with. If you have read any of my books and enjoyed them, you’ll love Darkness Follows.

And really, at this price, it’s a steal.

About michaelkingbooks

I write stories of faith and family, love and loss, heartache and triumph. Here I blog about faith, relationships, and genuine living.

Posted on April 25, 2012, in Darkness Follows and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Read Darkness Follows at a Great Price!.

Comments are closed.

Silver Lining Sharings

True tales of inspiration

The Accidental Missionary

A regular guy tryin' to figure it out

ajmumblin

All the things I say in my mind, just not out loud (yet)

Spooks, Spectres, and Spilled Milk // RAENA J ROOD

One mother's venture into terror and toddlers . . .

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Whispers in the Wind

Musings of a writer's life

MIKE DELLOSSO

wide-eyed fiction

JoJo's Corner

Read. Write. Love. Repeat.

Ambling & Rambling

Scattered thoughts and general musings

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

Lynn Rush

New York Times Bestselling Author

Bibliophile's Retreat

Bookish Musings, Banter & More

www.KevenNewsome.com

The intersection of faith and fiction.

Life Worth Serving

Life is messy...Yet Worth Serving

A Little Bit of Everything

Slices of life from a mom, army wife, craft maker, writer, etc.

