“I Want to Talk to You!” Giveaway


To celebrate the release of my 7 Hours novella REARVIEW I’m hosting a giveaway and chance to speak with me directly about whatever you wish.

Here’s what you have to do: All this week REARVIEW is being offered at a special promotional price. Amazon and B&N have it for $1.99, Christianbook.com has it for $1.59.

#1: Buy the book this week while it’s on sale (sale ends Saturday at midnight). It’s under $2, not bad, and you don’t have to have an e-reader to read it. Both the Kindle and Nook have free apps you can download to your MAC or PC. Then you can read the book right on your desktop or laptop.

#2: After you buy it, leave a comment on this blog post simply stating “bought it” or “got it” or something like that. If you’ve already purchased it, that counts, just leave a comment. Yes, we’re going by the honor system here . . . I trust you.

#3: Enjoy the story. That’s it. You’re entered. Winner will be announced Monday morning.

What you get: One lucky winner, drawn at random, will get a signed copy of my latest thriller, FRANTIC, and a conversation with me either via Skype or regular phone (I prefer Skype if you have it, face to face is always better). We can talk about anything you want. Ask questions. Ponder the meaning of life. Berate me for killing animals in my stories. Whatever you want.

So are you game?

About mikedellosso

Mike Dellosso is an author of wide-eyed suspense. He writes stories that not only entertain but enlighten.

Posted on May 17, 2012, in 7 Hours, Contests, Frantic and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Got it

    Like

  2. Brian Pierson

    Bought it a couple of weeks ago. 🙂

    Like

  3. I am currently reading “Scream” (cold chills) and I also have “The Hunted”, which I know I am going to enjoy!

    Like

  4. I am planning to buy it this week!

    Like

  5. Got it! What a fun giveaway!

    Like

  6. Got it! Thanks for having this fun contest.

    Like

  7. Got it the first day it was on special 🙂 Fun competition you running here 🙂

    Like

  8. I got all 7 of the novels in the series! Now I just need to figure out the order 😉
    Posting a pic of my nook bookshelve to your FB

    Like

  9. Got it Mike!

    Like

  10. Stephanie Craig

    Bought it!!

    Like

  11. Bought it, got it, read it!!!

    Like

  12. Bought it!

    Like

  13. Bought it!!

    Like

Silver Lining Sharings

True tales of inspiration

The Accidental Missionary

A regular guy tryin' to figure it out

ajmumblin

All the things I say in my mind, just not out loud (yet)

Spooks, Spectres, and Spilled Milk // RAENA J ROOD

One mother's venture into terror and toddlers . . .

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Whispers in the Wind

Musings of a writer's life

MIKE DELLOSSO

wide-eyed fiction

JoJo's Corner

Read. Write. Love. Repeat.

Ambling & Rambling

Scattered thoughts and general musings

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

Lynn Rush

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author

Bibliophile's Retreat

Bookish Musings, Banter & More

www.KevenNewsome.com

The intersection of faith and fiction.

Life Worth Serving

Life is messy...Yet Worth Serving

A Little Bit of Everything

Slices of life from a mom, army wife, craft maker, writer, etc.

