Winners of JANUARY JUSTICE Announced


For the past three days I’ve held a contest to win a Kindle copy of Athol Dickson’s newest novel, January Justice. We’re giving away three copies and today the winners are announced. They are:

Annie VZ

Carolyn

Tana

Congratulations to the winners. You’ll be receiving your Kindle version of January Justice soon. If you don’t have a Kindle, no worries. Amazon has a Kindle app for just about everything, PC, Mac, smart phones, iPad, etc.

Enjoy the story!

About mikedellosso

Mike Dellosso is an author of wide-eyed suspense. He writes stories that not only entertain but enlighten.

Posted on March 15, 2013, in Contests, Giveaways and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Woo Hoo! Can’t wait to get my hands on it. Oh, inner turmoil, now I will neglect my children to consume the book. Prayers appreciated. Ha!

    Like

  2. Woo hoo! Congrats to the winners! Enjoy!

    Like

  3. THANK YOU SO MUCH,I WILL GIVE YOU FEEDBACK WHEN I FINISH IT,SINCE MY MASSIVE STROKE,IT HAS BEEN ALMOST 5 YEARS,MAY 3RD.GOD GAVE ME MORE TIME,I AM VERY THANKFUL,I GOT TO SEE MY CHILD GRADUATE HIGH SCHOOL,FAMILY EVENTS,BIRTHDAYS,BFF WEDDING,A LOT MEMORIES,PEOPLE DON’T REALIZE WHAT WE HAVE UNTIL GONE ,3 YEARS AGO ON MY BIRTHDAY ONE BEST FRIEND DIED FROM BATTLE WITH CANCER AND ANOTHER BEST FRIEND HAD HER FIRST GRAND CHILD IT WAS A BITTER SWEET DAY ,I DON’T TAKE ANYTHING FOR GRANTED,AND PAY IT FORWARD ALL THE TIME I HAVE DONE SO MANY THINGS,MAYBE GOD WANTED ME TO SLOW DOWN,I WORKED 60 HR A WEEK,NOW I JUST DO WHAT I WANT I BECAME A BIRD EXPERT,LOL,I HAVE FEEDERS EVERYWHERE,I AM OBSESSED,LOL,I ALSO SCRAPBOOK,IT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO HAVE A HOBBY IN LIFE TO SLOW DOWN.I READ MY KINDLE AT NIGHT. ANYWAY THANK MUCH CAROLYN

    Like

  4. Wow! Thank you!! 🙂 A nice surprise to my day !!! very much appreciated!

    Like

  5. Im embarrassed to ask but how will we receive the download for the book? I feel like Im looking a gift horse in the mouth asking LOL.

    Like

Silver Lining Sharings

True tales of inspiration

The Accidental Missionary

A regular guy tryin' to figure it out

ajmumblin

All the things I say in my mind, just not out loud (yet)

Spooks, Spectres, and Spilled Milk // RAENA J ROOD

One mother's venture into terror and toddlers . . .

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Whispers in the Wind

Musings of a writer's life

MIKE DELLOSSO

wide-eyed fiction

JoJo's Corner

Read. Write. Love. Repeat.

Ambling & Rambling

Scattered thoughts and general musings

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog

Lynn Rush

New York Times Bestselling Author

Bibliophile's Retreat

Bookish Musings, Banter & More

www.KevenNewsome.com

The intersection of faith and fiction.

Life Worth Serving

Life is messy...Yet Worth Serving

A Little Bit of Everything

Slices of life from a mom, army wife, craft maker, writer, etc.

